Spring Fashion: The Off-Shoulder Trend

I’m like Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde when it comes to fashion. You’ll either find me in boring ol’ pjs (looking like a hot mess) or totally dressed up. I do love the hoopla and rituals associated with the latter though. So thank God summer is just around the corner, that I can finally shave my legs and bring them out of hibernation again!

Anyways, I got all gussied up recently and this was the result!

 

img_4629img_4597img_4608img_4602

Dress: Zara (online here)

Necklace: Target

Bracelet: Handmade by a Quebecois artist (I unfortunately cannot recall her name!)

Shoes: Fioni (from Payless)

I don’t know how proper fashion bloggers do it. I’m utterly useless at figuring out the poses…but I tried!

Leave a Reply

