P2 Perfect Face Illuminator | German Makeup 


Price: €3,95

Honestly, I was never into the whole highlighting/strobing thing, but I don’t know what strange creature has taken over my body. I love highlighters now! This face Illuminator by German brand P2  is one of my recent favourites due to the natural glow it imparts. It is not shimmery or glittery yet bestows a very flattering opalescent glow.

The colour is a pale, white gold with a slight pink shift.


Along with use on my face, I love dusting this on my collarbone, décolleté and tops of the shoulders when I wear an open outfit. It makes my skin look sunkissed and glowing.

3 thoughts on “P2 Perfect Face Illuminator | German Makeup 

Leave a Reply

