FOTD: Recreating a @milk1422 Face Chart 

This number has surprisingly creeped up on me…but it’s my 100th post! How fitting then for me to showcase this weird and colour-craving part of my personality. Thanks for helping me grow – I hope you’ve enjoyed my blog thus far. When I started, I knew that even if nobody read a single word, I’d love this space for the creative outlet it is. Nevertheless, it is a good feeling to know that others are enjoying it too.

Now enough with this mushiness; let’s get back to the makeup!

I’ve long admired @milk1422, but have never had the chance to recreate a face chart – until now!


Product List:

  • Life’s Entropy Brow Theory
  • Catrice Glam & Doll Mascara 
  • Urban Decay Electric Palette 
  • NYX single eyeshadow (old)
  • iMagic flash palette dupe 
  • Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit Palette (blush) 
  • Urban Decay Perversion liner 
  • Urban Decay vice lipsticks (714, Sheer Anarchy, Gubby) 
  • Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream (gloss on lips)

Leave a Reply

