Neutral Green Lipstick?! The Frog Prince by Lipstick Queen 

Say hello to my little friend(ly) frog prince. 😀 I mean, who cares about true love, when I can get my Prince Charming in lipstick form?

This is true love’s kiss…of sorts!

img_9184

Price: £22 or USD 25 

I know, I know, it’s a ridiculous amount to pay for a my-lips-but-better lipstick. However, let me tell you that for a perpetually dry-lipped gal like me, this is well worth the money!

Lipstick Queen says that the colour changes according to the PH levels in one’s skin. I’m not sure I subscribe to that idea, because PH doesn’t vary that much in people. Nevertheless, on me this lipstick provides a perfectly flushed, plump and pink look to the lips. It is superbly hydrating like a balm (as its main ingredients are oils), and lightly stains the lips after the balm wears off (in 3-4 hours).

There’s a pink lipliner in the centre of my lips (for a reverse ombre effect) with TFP on top

I love it, and I especially like to whip it out in public and put on my ‘green’ lipstick. What can I say, it gives me a giggle!

3 thoughts on “Neutral Green Lipstick?! The Frog Prince by Lipstick Queen 

Leave a Reply

