My European Haul-iday + Thoughts 

Hello, hello, helllooooo!

My apologies for being gone for so long but I was away on vacation…for 7 weeks. Visiting 8 countries. I know, I know, I’m a lucky bum.

I can’t even express to you how much I cherished the opportunity and the ability to travel. It’s an experience I will never forget. Enough about that now, I’ll have dedicated posts to the countries I visited. I made sure to pick up a little somethin’ somethin’ from almost every place I visited…and this is the result. Look at all the pretty goodies:

I do hope you’re ready for a hell of a lot of reading in the next few weeks!

Rather than talking about all of them in one giant post, I’ll be listing them here and then linking the specific blog posts as they go live.

  1. Kiko
    1. Water Eyeshadows
    2. Stick Eyeshadows
    3. Lip Pencils & Nail Polishes
    4. Mascara
  2. Makeup Revolution Iconic 2 Palette
  3. Clinique Melting Balm Mask
  4. W7 Power Puffs
  5. P2 Cosmetics
    1. Face Illuminator
    2. Lip Pencil
  6. Trend It Up Matte Lip Cream
  7. Mascara
    1. N7 Stay Perfect Mascara
    2. Catrice Glam & Doll Mascara
  8. Lipstick Queen The Frog Prince Lipstick
  9. Collection Cosmetics
    1. Concealer
    2. Glitter Liner
  10. Jo Malone Peony & Blush Suede Perfume
  11. Topshop Eyeshadow
  12. Essence Make Me Brow
  13. Zoeva Brushes
  14. Ebelin by DM Brush
  15. Inglot 4ss Brush
2 thoughts on “My European Haul-iday + Thoughts 

Leave a Reply

