FOTD: Electric Sparkle ft. UD’s Electric Palette & LA Splash glitters

Bright colours just make my heart go ‘pitter-patter’. I mean my room is yellow, and half the time I drown myself in colourful makeup. This was no exception! I wore this for a birthday party, and loved every single minute. I didn’t want to wash it off at the end of the night. I’m in the midst of exams — 2 to go…so this is probably the most put together I’ve looked all month and the first time I wore something other than sweats/pjs. Ah, the glamourous life of a uni student.

P1100324

P1100319

Face Products

  • LA Girl Pro Conceal Medium Beige
  • Nyx Blush Pinched
  • Essence All About Matt powder
  • NYC Kohl Brow/Eyeliner pencil Sable for the brows

Lip Products

  • Annabelle Cosmetics Spice lip liner
  • Rimmel lipstick Kasbah
  • Bite Beauty Palomino (for the inner centre portion, thus creating the ombre)

P1100313

Eye Makeup

  • Milani eyeshadow primer
  • NYX matte eyeshadow Blame It On Midnight for blending out
  • Urban Decay Electric Palette
  • L’Oreal Infallible Eyeshadow Goldmine
  • e.l.f. glitter glue
  • LA Splash Cosmetics Glitter Malibu Beach and Cinnamon Reef mixed together and patted onto the inner 2/3rds of the eye
  • Rimmel Scandaleyes Shadow Stick Blamed Blue in the waterline
  • Essence I ❤ Extreme Crazy Volume mascara
Leave a Reply

